an actual post!

In the last two days, I have pretty much cleaned up the archives. I can’t tell you how many posts I made that basically said, “I am tired. That is all.” I deleted them all. I wrote a staggering number of chore-lists. And my goodness, can I complain about the same things over and over again! And anything remotely entertaining was friends-locked, which ain’t doin’ no good to nobody.

I am so sorry, guys, I appear to be a colossally boring poster. But I want to change! I swear, I can change!

Coming soon – a bunch of old stuff!  That is, there are a bunch of things where I had gotten as far as uploading the pictures to flickr and maybe linking them on facebook, but I’d never permanently logged them here.  So here is some rum, a bunch of happy plants, my old high school assignment book, the results of a quiz from my bank, and some stuff about my cats.

Okay, I really have to stop staying up until 2. The cats don’t let me sleep in long enough to make it feasible. I’ll be back when I have something interesting to report…

630AM.2009.08.16

…or the next time this happens.  Whichever comes first.

-dontfeedthetiki (nobody wants to see my to-do list… and neither do I.)
Leave a Reply

